Answer: Once you have logged in and have landed on the my Images dashboard, click on the blue menu button in the top right corner of the study you wish to share, then select "Share".
You may also access this button when viewing a study by clicking thebutton at the top of the screen.
From there you will fill out the following form:
After you click "Done" you will be prompted to confirm the information provided:
Upon clicking "Send" you will be redirected to your share history, where you can review the study you have just shared.
Your share history can always be accessed via thebutton at the top left of your screen. From there, you may choose the "my Share History" option to view your history of images that have been sent and received.