You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Sharing and Receiving Images > What if I share my medical images with the wrong person?
What if I share my medical images with the wrong person?

Answer: Should you find that you have shared your medical images with someone by mistake, you can disable their ability to view the images from Share History using thebutton.

 

To get to the Share History page follow these steps:

 

Step 1: Once logged in select the Menu icon in the top left of the page.

 

Step 2: Select the 'Share History' option.

 

Step 3: Find the share you wish to disable

 

Step 4: Press the on the right of the share log.

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon